Home >> News >> Covid-19 Online Support Sessions

Covid-19 Online Support Sessions

Tue 12 May 2020

 

 

Cannock:

Thursday 21 May 2020: PDF icon Cannock Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Session May 2020.pdf

Thursday 18 June 2020: PDF icon Cannock Covid-19 Zoom Forum Notes June 2020.pdf


East Staffs:

Tuesday 28 April 2020: PDF icon East Staffordshire Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum April 2020.pdf

Wednesday 3 June 2020: PDF icon East Staffs District Zoom Forum notes 3rd June 2020.pdf

Wednesday 12 August 2020: PDF icon East Staffs District Zoom Forum Notes 12 August 2020.pdf

 


Lichfield:  

Thursday 23 April 2020:  PDF icon Lichfield Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum April 2020.pdf

Thursday 4 June 2020: PDF icon Lichfield District Zoom Forum notes 4th June 2020.pdf

Wednesday 19 August 2020: PDF icon Lichfield District Zoom Forum Notes 19 August 2020.pdf


Newcastle:

Tuesday 21 April 2020: PDF icon Newcastle Minutes Covid Online Support Forum.pdf

Tuesday 2 June 2020: PDF icon Newcastle Minutes Covid Online Support Forum 2nd June 2020.pdf


South Staffordshire:

Wednesday 29 April 2020: PDF icon South Staffordshire Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum April 2020.pdf

Wednesday 3 June 2020: PDF icon South Staffordshire Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum June 2020.pdf


Stafford:

Wednesday 22 April 2020:  PDF icon Stafford Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum April 2020.pdf

Wednesday 27 May 2020: PDF icon Stafford Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum May 2020.pdf


Staffordshire Moorlands:

Wednesday 29 April 2020: PDF icon Staffordshire Moorlands Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum April 2020.pdf

Thursday 4 June 2020: To follow


Tamworth:

Thursday 23 April 2020: PDF icon Tamworth Minutes Covid-19 Online Support Forum April 2020.pdf


In the meantime if you need anything you can contact us on 0300 777 1207 or contact your locality officer using the email addresses above.

 

Online Training

We are also hosting a number of online training/workshop sessions so please regularly check our website and member communications for any updates.  You can find details HERE.

If there are any particular areas you would be keen for us to cover please send details to training@supportstaffordshire.org.uk and we will do our best to include them in our materials.